Clare Education Centre AGM

Clare Education Centre AGM

The AGM of Clare Education Centre was held online via Zoom on 17th September 2020.  The well attended AGM received reports from the Chairperson, Director and Treasurer. The Annual Report was presented to the AGM and gave a detailed account of the Centre's activities in addition to the annual accounts and statistics. View Annual Report HERE.  Tom Clohessy, Chairperson paid tribute to the educational community of Clare for their support of Clare Education Centre and their tremendous commitment to their professional development through engagement with the Centre's courses, projects, Communities of Practice and activities.   

The following officers were elected to the Management Committee 

Thomas Clohessy (Chairperson)
Michael  Browne (Vice Chairperson)
Ray McInerney (Director
Damian Noonan (Treasurer)
Sharon Dilger
Aideen O Mahony
Ann McMahon
Martin Moloney
Noreen O Loughlin
Avril Bolton
Rory McGann
Una Garvey
Sally O'Neill
Brid O'Connor


The ESCI (Education Support Centres Ireland) website pulls in courses from Education Centres all over the country allowing you view all courses taking place nationwide.

Contact the Centre

  • Tel: 065 684 5500
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Govermment Buildings,
Kilrush Road,
Co. Clare